Need Help? Call 860-289-7711  
   ALL PHASE - HARTFORD / SPRINGFIELD   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 
1559 King Street Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: 860.289.7711
Fax:     860.290.8970
Email: sales@all-phaseCT.com
Email: projects@all-phaseCT.com
Email: solar@all-phaseCT.com
Email: elevators@all-phaseCT.com
Hours:
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM Counter Hours
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM Sales
Monday thru Friday

 




 

 
 
 

 

Contact Information

1559 KING STREET
ENFIELD, CT 06082

Email: customerservice@all-phasect.com
Phone: 860-289-7711
Fax: 860-290-8970




Employee Contact Information


Roger Albert
Accounts Payable

Email: ralbert@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2714
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Barney Sloat
Assistant Manager

Email: bsloat@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2709
Phone#2: (508) 989-0499
Fax: (860) 290-8970

John Rice
Construction Sales Manager

Email: jrice@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2754
Phone#2: (774) 272-0503
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Steve Ehlers
Counter Sales Supervisor

Email: sehlers@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2705
Phone#2: (860) 982-2585
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Larry Mackowiak
Credit Manager

Email: lmackowiak@ced.com
Phone#1: (614) 856-0685

Julio Bernard
Elevator Parts Buyer

Email: jbernard@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2715
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Ron Throckmorton
Elevator Strategic Acct Manager

Email: ron@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2756
Phone#2: (860) 982-6750
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Brian Miller
Inside Sales Representaive

Email: bmiller@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2710
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Jonathan Huck
Inside Sales Representative

Email: jhuck@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2792
Phone#2: (860) 777-8379
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Marcos Jimenez
Inside Sales Representative

Email: mjimenez@otis.com
Phone#1: (860) 436-5344
Fax: (860) 769-1931

Matt Rosenberger
Inside Sales Representative

Email: mrosenberger@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2712
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Mike Romie
Inside Sales Representative

Email: mromie@otis.com
Phone#1: (860) 436-5343
Fax: (860) 769-1931

Rick Coughlin
Inside Sales Representative

Email: rcoughlin@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2711
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Steve Caron
Inside Sales Representative

Email: scaron@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2713
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Steve Rose
Inside Sales Representative

Email: steve.rose@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2746
Phone#2: (860) 883-9971
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Debbie Liquori
Lighting Quotations

Email: dliquori@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2726
Fax: (860) 290-8970

John Sawyer
Logistics Supervisor

Email: jsawyer@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2791
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Jack Scavone
Manager

Email: jack@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698.2727
Phone#2: (860) 490-1140
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Bob Walsh
Operations Manager

Email: bwalsh@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2708
Phone#2: (860) 982-2641
Fax: (860) 290-8970

George Opalenik
Outside Sales Representative

Email: gopalenik@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2725
Phone#2: (860) 982-2719
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Jen Ragaglia
Outside Sales Representative

Email: jragaglia@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2735
Phone#2: (860) 989-5254
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Kevin Corcoran
Outside Sales Representative

Email: kcorcoran@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2734
Phone#2: (978) 500-4582
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Marilyn Deni
Project Manager

Email: mdeni@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2724
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Mark Jacobson
Project Manager

Email: Mark@cedgreentecheast.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2732
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Tom McKay
Purchasing Manager

Email: tmckay@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2707
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Eric Pranitis
Solar Operations Manager

Email: Ericp@cedgreentecheast.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2731
Phone#2: (860) 836-9222
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Erik Anderson
Solar Sales Manager

Email: Erik@cedgreentecheast.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2730
Phone#2: (203) 887-4724
Fax: (203) 290-8970

Ted Maranos
Switchgear Quotations

Email: tmaranos@All-PhaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2736
Fax: (860) 290-8970

Ron Sagan
Warehouse Manager

Email: rsagan@all-phaseCT.com
Phone#1: (860) 698-2790
Fax: (860) 290-8970


1559 KING STREET ENFIELD, CT 06082 | Tel: 860-289-7711 | Fax: 860-290-8970 | customerservice@all-phasect.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4